Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (163)
  • Εικόνα (23)
  • Βίντεο (0)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(163)
    • 5 αστέρι(146)
    • 4 αστέρι(12)
    • 3 αστέρι(1)
    • 2 αστέρι(2)
    • 1 αστέρι(2)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 11/12/2017

    Preso il Pack D - light green e soddisfatto della resa luminosa di queste stelle. Arrivano complete di puntini biadesivi per poterle installare a proprio piacimento. Unico punto negativo è la spedizione, 42 giorni nel mio caso, decisamente troppo lunga

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 29/03/2018

    Well, they are good. I don`t like colorful plastic, because of a white ceiling, so this is the best thing I can ever get. I have 1 half piece, so I counted all of them: there are 101 full and 1/2, so no claims, all in a fair way. It will faded after 3-4 hours, I guess, but since I use it in a bedroom, it doesn`t bother.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 15/11/2017

    The order came quickly! The product fully meets the description on the website! I am very happy! Paste these stars in the bedroom of my granddaughters!))) Thank you! Заказ пришел быстро! Товар полностью соответствует описанию на сайте! Я очень доволен! Наклею эти звездочки в спальне у своих внучек!))) Спасибо!

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 18/09/2018

    Lot de 100 étoiles fluorescentes livré avec des petits carrés autocollants. Idéal pour déco de chambre d'enfant. Et pas cher !

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 05/08/2018

    though i choose different colour stars they all don't produce proper night illumination. especially rose colours blue are the brightest and green is half bright pinks are so dim. comes with sticky pads.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 30/04/2018

    very good price . To the wall that attaches it it should be clean. But the moon was not inside my package just stars But if the moon was in the package it would be better. It is very nice for the baby room

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • joetono
    MX
    15/06/2018

    llego muy bien este articulo

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 01/03/2018

    The product is so much worse the cost with good quality and nice. I can't wait to stick them all over my bed room.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 30/01/2018

    Delivered complete. Had them pasted on my fridge fan ceiling. Glows in the dark. Looks good overall. Still pasting more around the house.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 29/01/2018

    se ven muy bien y son baratas. las recomiendo al 1000%

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • 10,95€
    • 11,96€
    • 13,96€
    • 6,97€
    • 8,98€
    • 8,96€
    • 6,98€
    • 7,98€
    • 10,95€
    • 26,16€
    • 1,29€
    • 11,96€
    • 7,98€
    • 8,43€
    • 18,95€
    • 16,94€
    • 25,89€
    • 44,85€