Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (310)
  • Εικόνα (29)
  • Βίντεο (0)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(310)
    • 5 αστέρι(291)
    • 4 αστέρι(13)
    • 3 αστέρι(5)
    • 2 αστέρι(1)
    • 1 αστέρι(0)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 08/02/2021

    very light at 156g, well balanced and advertised capacitance (discharging from 4.2V->3.3V resulted in 2.11Ah measured capacitance)

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 12/01/2021

    I received the product well after a long wait. It was good to use after charging it. It is well used in Sky Zone 02X.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • tweb
    AU
    06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 13/11/2020

    Το προϊόν είναι εξαιρετικής ποιότητας και έφθασε σε λιγότερο από ένα μήνα, υπήρχαν 23 ημέρες λειτουργίας και 16 εργάσιμες ημέρες. Συνιστώ την αγορά, καθώς είναι ασφαλής αγορά και μεγάλο όφελος κόστους. Στάλθηκε στη Βραζιλία!

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 18/05/2018

    В целом пользоваться можно , но ее реальная емкость никак не 2200мач. По зарядке в нее заливается не более 1700мач, во вторую такую же и того меньше. Время полета на ней ниже ожидаемого. Не рекомендую к покупке. Уже после покупки прочитал в нете на нее такие же отзывы, но было поздно. Прикладываю фото с imax b6

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 08/02/2019

    boa apresentação, qualidade impecável, e chegaram ao Brasil sem problemas, em menos de um mês. a única ressalva é que poderiam ter uma embalagem mais reforçada.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 15/02/2016

    Definitely lighter than walkera batteries with the same size. Bougth for replacement as it was half the price than originals

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • 208,79€
    • 7,14€
    • 24,49€
    • 56,81€
    • 17,75€
    • 27,67€
    • 30,18€
    • 235,83€
    • 66,35€
    • 24,60€
    • 23,07€
    • 26,62€
    • 29,29€
    • 16,86€
    • 23,57€
    • 64,80€
    • 50,23€
    • 15,35€