Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (444)
  • Εικόνα (68)
  • Βίντεο (4)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(444)
    • 5 αστέρι(412)
    • 4 αστέρι(26)
    • 3 αστέρι(2)
    • 2 αστέρι(1)
    • 1 αστέρι(3)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 21/04/2021

    Χρειάστηκαν 2 μήνες για να φτάσουν στην πόρτα. Από το κουτί το σκούτερ είχε ήδη μερικές γρατσουνιές, γι' αυτό αφαίρεσα ένα αστέρι από την τηλεθέαση. Γενικά, όλα λειτουργούν όπως έπρεπε. Τα φουσκωτά λάστιχα κάνουν την οδήγηση αρκετά ομαλή ακόμα και σε ανώμαλες επιφάνειες. Επιταχύνει αρκετά γρήγορα. Φαίνεται γερό και το σχέδιο φαίνεται καλό.

    Σχόλια (1)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 06/06/2017

    + : Very well and safe packed. Fast and smooth delivery via UPS. Easy to assemble. Beautiful design and great function. Very robust - most parts are metal. Not too heavy to carry around. Fast and super fun to ride, even uphill (if not too steep). Perfect height and overall size for most adults (i am 6'7") Super bright and powerful lights. - : A smartphone mount would be nice otherwise the App is not very useful while driving. Spare parts are difficult to get (at the moment). Manual only in chinese. No (english) instructions for maintenance. Not recomended to drive in rain or on very wet streets. It is not street legal in most countries of europe especially germany where i live. The rear mudguard is one of the few plastic parts and everyone who rides it tends to step on it wich would potentially brake it. I use the scooter for two months now and it was worth every cent! I use it to get to work every other Day (2km in 8 to 10 minutes). It is very helpful to get around in the City when parking space is rare (it easily fits on the backseat of my car). Most people do not recognize it as an electric scooter at first sight because of the silent motor silent and the slim design.

    Σχόλια (1)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 31/03/2017

    Don't get me wrong, the E-Twow S2 is a great scooter and folds to a much smaller size than the Xiaomi. But I have to say, the Xiaomi feels incredible solid and safe, the speed is about the same and this scooter works fine even for 2 meter tall persons like myself (handlebar height is exactly the same as a fully extended E-Twow). The build quality is absolutely excellent, this feels every bit like a solid, quality product. Everything just feels strong and solid: frame, lock mechanism, handlebars, the disc brake system, the throttle lever, the power button... it all inspires confidence. Riding the Xiaomi is also a very refined experience, with a smooth throttle response making this a very predictable ride. Pairing with the Ninebot app on Android is smooth and painless, the app is very user friendly and has a pleasant UI design. The interior build quality is also incredible, with all electronics conformally-coated AND housed in a clear, waterproof plastic shell. The designers at Xiaomi know exactly what they are doing. I honestly can't give this product any less than a 5/5. This is the best electric scooter you can currently buy. Yes there are faster ones, yes there are ones that go further. But as far as trunk-friendly lightweight scooters go, this is currently the best one. It beats the E-Twow in comfort and safety. The one benefit the E-Twow has is that it folds to a much smaller size. Keep that in mind when considering a purchase.

    Σχόλια (2)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 20/01/2017

    Awesome high quality product. tax free as mentionned and got a bonus with support to adapt charge to my country. Everything about description from Xiaomi and seller is right. RECOMMANDED ! My review : http://lesscro.com/xiaomi-m365-test-francais-en-reel-que-vaut-la-trottinette-electrique/ ------------------------------------ Produit très qualitatif et reçu sans avoir à débourser un centime de plus que ce qui était prévu. Tout est semblable à la description produit et description vendeur. Je recommande les yeux fermés. j'ai réalisé un article sur mon expérience avec le produit : http://lesscro.com/xiaomi-m365-test-francais-en-reel-que-vaut-la-trottinette-electrique/

    Σχόλια (2)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 29/12/2018

    En verdad no hay mucho que decir de este patinete, sin dudas una de las mejoras compras de mi vida, algo lento el envío pero ha valido la pena esperarlo, ya que su precio es altamente competitivo con respecto a los precios de las tiendas en España. El mejor patinete sin duda alguna. Cómpralo, no te arrepentirás!.-

    Σχόλια (3)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 31/08/2017

    Inizio questa recensione facendo i complimenti a xiaomi per aver costruito qualcosa di eccezionale e a banggood per aver venduto questo scooter ad un prezzo veramente basso. Le caratteristiche che possiede questo monopattino non si trovano da nessuna parte.. L'autonomia dichiarata di 30km è reale ma solo se si utilizza in modalità eco e pesando sui 70kg. Il prodotto è arrivato in italia con corriere ups in 12 giorni senza dover pagare dazi doganali. Si presenta integro senza danni ma la cosa spettacolare è la versione firmware 1.3.3 prodotto a giugno 2017 subito aggiornata a 1.3.4. Cosa volete di più? consiglio a tutti un acquisto del genere per chi deve muoversi nelle grandi città per andare a lavoro fare la spesa e per tutti i piccoli spostamenti. Grazie banggood!!!!

    Σχόλια (1)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 24/03/2017

    Hello, I like this scooter very much. But I had a little problem. The inner tube in back wheel had problem. I repaired it. There are no images/videos how to take off the wheel. So, You need remove red sticker on the wheel's holder, There are 2 screws, You must use hex 2,5mm and remove the plastic covers. There is another screw fits wheel. You should use 4mm hex screwdriver. With replacing tube or repairing is no problem.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 21/02/2017

    Scooter is fun fun to ride and the quite fast. Haven't tried the top speed but it is fast enough in my opinion. Here is a quite tip to get you started. Scooter has 2 mode, Normal and Eco mode. To enable Eco mode, after you powered up the scooter, double press the power button - the bottom LED will turn GREEN for Eco mode. You can toggle between each mode by double press the power button. App is compatible with Ninebot & Segway App, I only tested on iOS device. As soon as you pair with the scooter, it prompted for a firmware update. Latest FW is v1.2.9, the FW my scooter came with is v1.2.7.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 12/07/2017

    Superbe trottinette comme sur le site très belle finition et très pratique, le frein a disque et puissant, et l’éclairage avant et arrière est un plus de sécurité. Ceci n'est pas un jouet pour enfant mais belle et bien une alternative aux déplacements urbain utilisé aujourd'hui même pour e rendre a mon travail depuis la gare. Elle file assez vite quand même donc prudence sur les routes et trottoir, mes collègues on été bluffé. seul Bémol pas de crochet pour un cadenas mais on peut facilement en mettre un sur la roue arrière. j'ai pas réussis à la connecté en bluetooth à mon smartphone il ne la trouve pas dommage. Beau produit je ne regrette pas mon achat.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 12/10/2019

    trottinette reçu après 2 mois mais cela en vaut la peine. tout fonctionne nickel le bluetooth l'application. par contre resserrer les freins et gonfler les pneus à 4 bars. je suis très satisfait.

    Σχόλια (1)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • 375,86€
    • 15,20€
    • 805,42€
    • 384,81€
    • 357,96€
    • 1.208,13€
    • 24,15€
    • 89,48€
    • 29,96€
    • 16,10€
    • 12,52€
    • 1.252,87€
    • 8,94€
    • 8,94€
    • 50,99€
    • 805,42€
    • 1.163,38€
    • 23,76€