Κριτικές πελατών

4.88 εκτός 5
Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (183)
  • Εικόνα (37)
  • Βίντεο (6)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(183)
    • 5 αστέρι(162)
    • 4 αστέρι(20)
    • 3 αστέρι(1)
    • 2 αστέρι(0)
    • 1 αστέρι(0)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 13/01/2021

    Ο πομπός είναι πολύ καλός! Μου αρέσει η αίσθηση. Ο αφρός στο τιμόνι είναι μια χαρά! Το αυτοκίνητο είναι πολύ γρήγορο και ο κινητήρας 130 μπορεί εύκολα να αντικατασταθεί αν χρειαστεί. Για το τιμόνι πρέπει να τοποθετήσετε το τιμόνι ανάποδα, αν δεν το κάνετε αυτό θα έχετε πολύ λιγότερο τιμόνι. Εάν είστε επιλεκτικοί θα επιθυμείτε να αντικαταστήσετε το σερβό διεύθυνσης με υψηλής ακρίβειας μεταλλικό σερβό. Μπορεί να μην παρατηρήσετε κανένα πρόβλημα με τον σερβο. Το γυροσκόπιο δουλεύει πολύ καλά και μου αρέσει το εξώθηση για τις μπαταρίες του πομπού. Έχει πολύ πλάκα να οδηγείς και το γυροσκόπιο κάνει την μετακίνηση πολύ εύκολη.

    Σχόλια (2)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 19/11/2020

    i do really like the car the only thing is that it is very power hungry and AAA battery's are not very handy in this situation but do keep the cost down bust what if you could make a pakkage like in the photo's the 1 the battery's have so much more power and have a lower volt than the AAA battery's 2. the lower volt whit a higher c rating(30c) would make the electronics run cooler 3.if you would have put maybe 2 or 3 battery's like the 3.7v 500mah 30c battery's in the photo's you wil keep the cost down for a longer period of time and would love to see that there will be a option to choose from 1battery 3 battery's or 6 battery's like my charger can handle my opinion on the car overal it does the job but after a couple minutes the AAA battery's overheat and do not give any power any more you have to wait a day and than the car works but the battery's c rating have gone down too much so you can't drift anymore you can buy the battery's from the pictures whit the right connectors from banggood or ali express 8 or 10 euro for the ones i have 6 of them whit a charger

    Σχόλια (7)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 24/11/2020

    got 2 cras today both run well enough fro 50$ reciver uts out sometimes on one and us hard to get I reverse. the 2nd one the front left axle was out on arrival. very easy fix not a big problem at all. the cars drift and drive great me and my daughter love them. perfect starter car will order a bunch more and also the mini z now...this was our test ti see if we liked drifting enough to spend the 150 and it's well worth it

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 11/09/2020

    Great car but even greater service!!! The RC was broken on arrival but after contacting the seller they immediately sent a new RC without question. This one works and I gotta say it's very fun to drive. It's definitely meant for inside driving. The smooth plastic wheels make it easy to drift around the living room, but it's low body does not allow outside driving. It's got both analog steering and throttle which can be tuned on the controller. In order to drive the car you'll need 8 AAA batteries (4 in the car & 4 in the radio controller). It shipped quite fast, 2 weeks max.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 08/04/2021

    Καλό, αλλά ήρθε με ένα σώμα τοποθετημένο από βίδες αντί για μαγνήτες όπως στην εικόνα. Βάλε μερικά μίνι-ζ ρόδες και εγκατέστησε μερικά φώτα. Πολύ διασκεδαστικό και ωραίο να παρασύρεσαι.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 21/12/2020

    Great little cars.. one motor died tho, and 1 body pin missing from second car. overall really cool and I will buy some more next year. going to upgrade the dead one if no replacement.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 31/12/2020

    Το πακέτο ήταν κατεστραμμένο αλλά όχι αρκετά κατεστραμμένο ώστε να φτάσει στο αυτοκίνητο. Η καλύτερη αγορά όμως για όποιον θέλει ένα φθηνότερο αυτοκίνητο τύπου Κιόσο. Μπορεί να εξετάσει το ενδεχόμενο αγοράς τροπών και ανταλλακτικών για την επόμενη αγορά 😉😉

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 30/11/2020

    Super petite voiture au 1/28!!Très efficace pour faire du drift, et en plus, on trouve toutes sortes de pièces pour l'upgrader!!Elle n'est pas cher, mais elle est tout en plastique!je l'aime bien, et j'en commanderais certainement une autre!!

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 26/09/2020

    very cool little car with gyro installed pity it only uses AAA batteries

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 29/09/2020

    Just got it and it's working good. I'm not a fan of the hard plastic tires as they are very noisy. Might have to order some new wheels with softer tires.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • 86,35€
    • 69,63€
    • 75,96€
    • 229,35€
    • 58,24€
    • 37,13€
    • 75,96€
    • 9,28€
    • 36,24€
    • 153,20€
    • 148,56€
    • 179,20€
    • 27,29€
    • 14,34€
    • 133,37€
    • 64,06€
    • 114,20€
    • 28,78€