Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (245)
  • Εικόνα (30)
  • Βίντεο (2)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(245)
    • 5 αστέρι(227)
    • 4 αστέρι(14)
    • 3 αστέρι(3)
    • 2 αστέρι(0)
    • 1 αστέρι(1)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 14/07/2020

    I decided to buy this camera because I am electrician and reviewing some power switching units under load with thermal camera is sometimes a must. Also I sometimes need to check whether integrated circuit gets hot or not. This camera covers it pretty well. I got it in rectangle pouch with colorful english manual and 8GB uSD card "SanDisk Edge 8GB class 4" with cca 5MB/s bandwidth and 2 bad sectors, but useful for this camera. Just beware this camera does take photos in BMP only. I would welcome function to draw contrast lines from regular camera to thermal camera, just for better accuracy. Ability to choose infrared overlay over normal image is really useful. Also interface is not that responsive and browsing images with device does have some bugs, but generally it works as it should, mainly for its price.

    Σχόλια (2)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • loke3p
    BE
    04/05/2017

    la Xintest HT-02 est une superbe petite caméra thermique de type pistolet. Très pratique pour s'introduire en douceur dans le monde de l'imagerie thermique ou faire la chasse aux pertes d'énergie dans son habitation. Elle peut aussi être très utile pour l'inspection de tableaux répartiteurs, lignes électriques, circuits électroniques, frottements mécaniques,... Un review en français est disponible sur http://www.homelab.be/index.php/2017/05/04/xintest-ht-02-une-camera-thermique-abordable/

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 25/06/2019

    simple and basic thermo camera. it has an acceptable resolution for a basic checking of hot and cold areas. I purchased it mainly for electronic troubleshooting. It is not as precise or sophisticated as the most expensive units, but compared to products that has a price of some hundreds of euro it does the job for non professional use. what I noticed is that it has difficulties in reading the temperature with shiny surfaces, but probably I must experiments with different parameters setting of the software. The thermal photo shows the temp of my soldering iron. the smal SD card memory is included in the package, so you don't need to purchasing one. It works only with 4 AA batteries, so for long home use it could be better to reduce the backlight in order to use less battery power. the focus is fixed, so you must practice a little bit for having a good image. good value for money, satisfied. termocamera semplice e di base. ha una risoluzione accettabile per un controllo di base delle aree calde e fredde. L'ho acquistato principalmente per la risoluzione dei problemi elettronici. Non è preciso o sofisticato come le unità più costose, ma rispetto ai prodotti che ha un prezzo di qualche centinaio di euro fa il lavoro per uso non professionale. quello che ho notato è che ha difficoltà a leggere la temperatura con superfici lucide, ma probabilmente devo fare esperimenti con diversi parametri di impostazione del software. La foto termica mostra la temperatura del mio saldatore. la piccola memoria della scheda SD è inclusa nel pacchetto, quindi non è necessario acquistarne una. Funziona solo con 4 batterie AA, quindi per un uso domestico prolungato potrebbe essere meglio ridurre la retroilluminazione per utilizzare meno energia della batteria. il fuoco è fisso per cui si deve fare un pò di pratica per vaere buone immagini. buon rapporto qualità-prezzo, soddisfatto.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 20/01/2018

    Pros: Good build quality Pretty accurate Nice design Easy to use Good screen Nice carry case Can be attach to tripod English manual and software infrared and visual camera can be mix Cons: Drain AA battery to fast(Lowering LCD brightness can help) Rechargeable batteries can not be used due to no NiMH program (device shut down fast with 1.2V NiMH batteries) Review video in 4K https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5HcpL8BNyZw&t=1s

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 21/10/2018

    Kamera jak na niską cenę działa naprawdę dobrze. Nie ma ona wysokiej rozdzielczości jednak do podstawowych pomiarów jak dla mnie jest wystarczająca. Pomiary z odległości 0.5 metra są precyzyjne. Jej zasięg maksymalny to około 2 metry, jednak wtedy wykrywa tylko przedmioty o znacząco wyższej temperaturze i wyświetlany wynik nie jest poprawny. Wada: Kamera w żadnym miejscu na obudowie nie ma podanej nazwy ani modelu,. Model kamery podany jest tylko na pudełku i instrukcji. Ciężko ocenić czy nie jest to inny model tej kamery HT02D o niższej roździelczości.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 22/11/2017

    this tool is a game changer! it is sensitive enough to show the wires path of a heated floor through ceramic tiles and cement. it is sensitive enough to reveal pipes through walls after running hot water through them. in fact it works so well that it allows you to see convection in action when heaters are turned on. check the pictures if you need more convincing then press the purchase button!!

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 24/03/2021

    Το θέλω ως βοηθό στις επισκευές ηλεκτρονικών. Ίσως θα προσπαθήσω να βρω μια διαρροή θερμότητας στο σπίτι. Αλλά το πρώτο τεστ ήταν στο μεσημεριανό. Και εκεί ήμουν ενθουσιασμένος με το παιχνίδι. Το να βλέπεις την τραπεζαρία μέσω θερμικής κάμερας είναι συναρπαστικό. Ένα παράδειγμα είναι μια φωτογραφία της μπύρας. Το μαύρο αντικείμενο είναι η μπύρα και ο κίτρινος λεκές δίπλα του είναι μια θερμαινόμενη περιοχή του τραπεζιού από μια ζεστή κατσαρόλα. Συνολικά, είναι ένα ωραίο παιχνίδι. Έχει ένα σκληρό περίβλημα αποθήκευσης, περιλαμβάνεται μια κάρτα 8GB SD, αποθηκεύει εικόνες σε μορφή BMP. Τα μειονεκτήματα είναι η χαμηλή ανάλυση της εικόνας, η αρκετά αργή μέτρηση και ένα μικρό φάσμα μετρούμενων θερμοκρασιών.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 25/09/2019

    HT02 Termocamera ottima ergonomia, tasti sensibili, schermo molto luminoso

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 13/05/2021

    Υπερταχεία παράδοση (παραλαβή 48 ώρες μετά την πληρωμή)! Άμωμος συσκευασία! Η απόδοση δεν έχει ακόμα καθοριστεί, αλλά πολλά υποσχόμενη.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 20/09/2017

    Cheap and good quality camera. Accuracy seems pretty good. Functionalities integrated are enough for my usage. Unit was shipped was a Chinese version with Chinese documentation. Not a big deal to find English manual on the web, but a bit disappointing on reception. Packaging was ok and unit was well protected. I appreciate the 4 Go memory card included with the camera Make the job unit is supposed to do, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$172.08
    • US$71.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$19.99
    • US$88.92
    • US$349.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$37.94
    • US$16.27
    • US$109.99
    • US$74.99