Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (383)
  • Εικόνα (67)
  • Βίντεο (4)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(383)
    • 5 αστέρι(363)
    • 4 αστέρι(18)
    • 3 αστέρι(1)
    • 2 αστέρι(0)
    • 1 αστέρι(1)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 21/06/2021

    Arrived today, fantastic little drone! excited to be able to get up into the air soon! highly recommend

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • zacante
    BR
    04/12/2020

    cabe na palma da mão, caixa que acompanha o drone ajudou a proteger.

    Σχόλια (1)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 04/08/2020

    Είναι το τρίτο που αγοράζει αυτό το αεροσκάφος από το BangGud. Ο λόγος που ήμουν τόσο εθισμένος σε αυτό το αεροσκάφος είναι ότι μπορώ να πετάξω ακόμα και αν βάλω γυμνό gopro και μπορώ να χρησιμοποιήσω μπαταρία λιποαναρρόφησης που έχω πολλά άλλα μικρο-μη επανδρωμένα αεροσκάφη. Σκοπεύω να αγοράσω αυτό το αεροσκάφος ξανά και ξανά χωρίς καμία απώλεια!

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 22/11/2019

    So at first glance this is a wonderful little quad but upon opening the box and inspection I did notice one thing that struck me as concerning.. one of the motors was sticky. it would act as if the bell was bent and would catch on rotation. thankfully I have tools to bend things like that and figured out what needed to be bent. asside from that I threw the craft on BetaFlight and ran some tests. everything works perfectly. I will be updating my review as soon as I get my transmitter and fly this sucker!

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 16/11/2019

    so pleased with this. my first open prop coming from whoops. learning acro and has power for days lol. with vtx at 200mw I still get 5 mins of flight time with 550mah batteries. added runcam nano 2 camera, akk backpack vtx, emax nano antenna, fli14+ rx

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 13/11/2019

    To call this a beginner quad is a bit misleading I ordered this as my 1st quad thinking all I had to do was bind it to my radio and go. However that's not the case you have to take a crash course in computer programming and watch hours of YouTube videos just to figure out how to connecte to Beta flight and program it to actually fly. All in all it is a great little quad with plenty of power for any beginner in an urban area and the durability seems to be amazing

    Σχόλια (2)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 13/03/2020

    If you’re thinking of getting a toothpick style quad and see this at a good price grab it, you won’t be disappointed. It came in a nice carry case with a spare set of props, batteries and charger. It is so light and quiet you can take it anywhere, but its still an outdoor quad you can freestyle or even zip around a track with it, surprisingly fast and a lot of fun. It flies great on the supplied batteries but I converted mine to an XT30 for convenience. The camera and VTX could be better but I’m sure it would increase the price, the camera is decent but I recently upgraded to a runcam nano using the URUAV printed camera mount available here on Banggood.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 03/01/2020

    Είναι το δεύτερο που παίρνω, ένα τηλεκατευθυνόμενο που συνιστώ σε όλους να έχουν. Με κάποιες αναβαθμίσεις χωρίς να λιποθυμήσω τόσο πολύ. (μεταξύ vtx, εκκεντροφόρου, δέκτη και τεμαχίων σε tpu όχι άνω των 40 ευρώ) μπορείτε να πολλαπλασιάσετε εκθετικά τόσο το εύρος του τηλεχειριστηρίου (1,5 χιλιόμετρα δηλωμένο από ζωηρό xm) εκείνο του vtx (έφτασα ήσυχα στα 700 μέτρα χωρίς να χάσω το σήμα). 2 χρησιμοποιώντας προεκτυπωμένες προσαρτήσεις tpu. Τώρα με ένα ζωηρό xmplus δέκτη, 400mw vtx και τη νέα κάμερα... Έχει γίνει ένα από τα αγαπημένα μου κηφήνες. Χρησιμοποιήστε το όπου θέλετε. 5 ιντσών απόδοση, είσαι ελεύθερο στυλ εύκολα. Γρήγορα για την κατηγορία του. Με δύο μπαταρίες LiHv 650mah κάνω 6 λεπτά πτήσης τονίζοντας αρκετά.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 14/11/2019

    I honestly could not be happier with this little beast. It is a joy to fly, and so far has proven to be tough as nails, which is great for me! The only minor downside is the camera and VTX are not great, but that is common across almost all RTF micro drones. Take a look at my review after a hard month of test flights: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4ktWkbidFE

    Σχόλια (1)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 19/09/2019

    incrível, tenho o TinyHawk 1S e o Freestyle veio para fazer par perfeito com as mesmas baterias! obrigatório trocar vtx e receptor do rádio para aumentar a distância segura! no meu caso vou trocar também câmera e antena! procure por Erik.Drone farei review

    Σχόλια (2)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • 196,18€
    • 119,41€
    • 93,82€
    • 142,44€
    • 85,29€
    • 198,01€
    • 79,32€
    • 106,62€
    • 281,47€
    • 107,37€
    • 298,53€
    • 112,80€
    • 214,76€
    • 295,55€
    • 221,77€
    • 166,48€
    • 1.235,96€
    • 120,18€