Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (1386)
  • Εικόνα (142)
  • Βίντεο (3)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(1386)
    • 5 αστέρι(1308)
    • 4 αστέρι(65)
    • 3 αστέρι(12)
    • 2 αστέρι(0)
    • 1 αστέρι(1)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 14/09/2021

    Ωραία δοκιμαστικά βίντεο, ακριβώς αυτό που χρειαζόμουν.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 31/05/2021

    Λήψη εντάξει ποιότητας εντάξει

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 30/06/2016

    English and Italian Review: The single hook clip probe are good. The spring is strong enough, the hooks are accurate, although they are very thin and can bend. Method of welding and wire fixation is good, we must pay attention to the orientation of the button before soldering the wire in place. The only problem is a fairly high internal resistance, which stands on 0.08 ohms from hook to the welding point, for a total of 0.1 ohms from banana plugs up the hook. This internal resistance will be calculated during measurements if you want to use the test probes to measure very small resistances La molla abbastanza forte, gli uncini sono precisi, anche se sono molto sottili e possono piegarsi. Il metodo di saldatura e fissaggio del filo è buono, bisogna prestare attenzione all'orientamento del pulsante prima di saldare il filo nel suo alloggiamento. Unici problema è una resistenza interna abbastanza elevata, che si attesta sugli 0,08 ohm dall'uncino alla punto di saldatura, per un totale di 0,1 ohm dai connettori a banana fino all'uncino. Questa resistenza interna andrà calcolata in fase di misurazioni se si vuole usare i puntali per misurare resistenze molto piccole

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 09/01/2018

    Sono oggetti molto utili ma la costruzione è un poco debole. Come puoi vedere dalle immagini allegate, io li ho usati per saldarli ai cavetti Daniu silicone che terminano a banana, tagliati in due. L'operazione risulta però abbastanza disagevole perchè il foro di entrata del cavo negli hook non prevede un cavo con isolante così spesso. Comunque sono molto soddisfatto del risultato ottenuto ed ho creato dei cavi/tool senz'altro molto utili in laboratorio, per ottenere contatti volanti precisi ed abbastanza sicuri sui componenti di un C.S. Voto finale al prodotto. BUONO

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 14/09/2017

    Products i received are in good condition and packaging was fantastic clips work very well and i would recommend them to those who work with small wiring and testing and to to those who do a lot of wiring for hobby projects. However unfortunately I did not get the quantity I ordered out of the 40 pcs i ordered i only got 24 please banggood your service is great and i would not like to have to write these reviews with issues but i still give a 5 star rating. Overall for the price the quality is excellent.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 08/08/2017

    these clips are well manufacture; you can easily remove the top cap for soldering the wire of your choice. The hook is ok for the connections with the trough hole components or with small pins. Useful for building transistor tester cables or for your digital signal analyzer or for the small 2 wire mini voltmeter, and other similar application. not suited for high current clip ben costruite, il cappuccio per la connesisone del cavo si rimuove facilmente. la connessione del gancio inferiore è ideale per i terminali dei componenti THT o per piccoli pin. ideali come sonde per tester, mini voltmetri a 2 fili ed applicazioni simili. non idonei per alte correnti

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 07/05/2019

    These are nice test probes. The spring is strong enough to hook onto and hold the wire securely. I like the different colors. Recommend these test hooks.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 13/07/2017

    Доставка швида, упаковка подвійна, якісна, товар приїхав непошкодженим. Клліпси дуже доброї якості.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 27/11/2018

    Быстрая доставка товара. Качественная упаковка. Зажимы хорошего качества, рекомендую.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 13/12/2017

    Very simple clips for testing. Quality isnt that good (look in higher price range for that). Medium value for little money. Have welded them but... to put it together is nasty.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$4.01
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.85
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$10.38
    • US$7.41
    • US$9.23
    • US$21.93
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$17.31
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99