Κριτικές πελατών

Γράψτε μια κριτική
  • Όλες οι κριτικές (41)
  • Εικόνα (11)
  • Βίντεο (0)
  • Όλα τα αστέρια
    • Όλα τα αστέρια(41)
    • 5 αστέρι(34)
    • 4 αστέρι(4)
    • 3 αστέρι(1)
    • 2 αστέρι(1)
    • 1 αστέρι(1)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Κορυφαία κριτική
  • Πιο χρήσιμο
  • Πρόσφατα
Κριτικές μόνο από τη χώρα σας (Greece)
|
Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου

Ένα μέρος της κριτικής έχει μεταφραστεί αυτόματα.

  • 01/12/2020

    The spot welder works like a charm. Before using, make sure to solder the capacitor to the input of the device. I spot welded a 1.5 mm thick nickel strip with the LVL 3 power (Blue colour). For the best result use a big 4s lipo Battery. I used a 5000 mAh 60C lipo. You need at lease 150A discharge current for the device to work properly (You can calculate the max discharge current by multiplying the capacity with the C rating. For example, if the Lipo has 2000mAh and 100C the calculation should look like this: 2000mAh * 100C = 200A). The cables of the spot welder get a bit warm after a few spot welds on LVL 3 power output. The device should be able to spot weld more than 2.5 mm thick nickel strip with eas. How to use: - Connect the Battery (Obviously) - Press on the button to select your Mode/LVL (I used LVL 3 for a 1.5mm thick nickel strip. Test your welds on two nickel strips) - Press the two pins firmly on the nickel strip. NO GAP should be between the two things you want to spot weld. - When the led flashes up, the spot weld should be done. Congrats you made your first spot weld ;)

    Σχόλια (3)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 16/01/2021

    Sehr gute und günstige Lösung, durch die Möglichkeit die Schweißzeit einzustellen lässt sich die Leistung gut regulieren. Der strom lässt sich über den Ladezustand der Akkus und der Kapazität/c raten beeinflussen. Was am Anfang etwas probieren erfordert. Am besten erstmal nur die Nikelstreifen verschweißen da bei zu höhen Einstellungen die zu verscheschweißende Zelle beschädigt werden kann.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 12/08/2021

    Το προϊόν ελήφθη. Φαίνεται εντάξει. Δεν έχει ελεγχθεί ακόμα.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • VIP3
    SA
    20/08/2021

    Πρέπει να σας προειδοποιήσω ότι υπάρχουν δύο μοντέλα. Πρέπει να επιβεβαιώσετε πότε αγοράζετε ποια μορφή θέλετε.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 09/04/2021

    Dzień dobry. To nie jest moje zamówienie. !!!!! proszę przesyłać właściwy towar. Pozdrawiam Krzysztof Stryczek

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 27/08/2021

    Το προϊόν ελήφθη. Φαίνεται εντάξει όπως πάντα. Δεν έχει δοκιμαστεί ακόμα. Ευχαριστώ.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 24/06/2021

    Αγοράζω πλακέτα και στυλό, αλλά μου στέλνεις μόνο ένα στυλό συγκόλλησης

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 24/06/2020

    Was great for few test welds and then began to sparks fly from PCB, one small transistor melted and few mosfets went hot and bit smoke. I read one review where was similar case like i have, not sure did we just get bad monday items or what. Small minus, does not contain any instructions, for example what led colors means would be great.

    Σχόλια (2)
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 06/10/2020

    Λειτουργεί καλά, χρησιμοποιώντας 4S μπαταρία λιποαναρρόφησης. όταν χρησιμοποιείται το πρώτο και το δεύτερο επίπεδο ισχύος, η συσκευή και η μπαταρία δεν θερμαίνονται πάρα πολύ, έτσι θα μπορούσατε να κάνετε πολλές οξυγονοκόλληση.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
  • 06/08/2020

    This board is very nice, and works quite well. So far very happy with this board. The mounting holes are very small. The positive is a 2mm hole, and the negative is 3mm. I made a brass extender for the positive on my Mini Lathe. Used a 3mm brass riser and turned down the 3mm screw end to 2mm to fit the hole on the board. I then soldered this to the board, so I had a 3mm location to mount the positive connection. I had some welding tips from another board that failed, So I used those. Had to use large washers to allow a 3mm hex head to fit. As the mounting the Capacitor, I had to look at another review to see how it was done. Seems to work. It's soldered to the bottom, plus to battery positive, and minus to battery negative. The operation is simple. It only gives one pulse when the green LED blinks. The plus length for the RED setting is 10ms, and goes up 10ms for every press of the button. So the plus length is 10ms to 70ms in 10ms steps. I use a 5000mAh S3 Lipo that is at 11.3v. And it takes the full 70ms pulse to do a good weld with 0.2mm nickel strip. The board does not even get warm when welding. I'm sure I'll have to adjust if the battery is at a higher charge. If you use a 4S you may have to use the low settings.

    Σχόλια
    Εμφάνιση πρωτότυπου
Show:

    Σύνολο 0 σελίδες

    Πήγαινε στην σελίδα

    Ίσως σας ενδιαφέρει

    recommendation for you
    • 12,15€
    • 6,07€
    • 8,68€
    • 6,07€
    • 69,48€
    • 11,34€
    • 11,02€
    • 6,01€
    • 9,11€
    • 10,02€
    • 6,07€
    • 4,99€
    • 2,99€
    • 1,99€
    • 11,47€
    • 19,10€
    • 3,64€
    • 9,03€